Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.

Helsinki Seven


this band

Average rating 4.4

Helsinki Seven


6 Mar 2012 date joined

England, Cheshire

Joe Penny Guitar, Lead Vox

Adam Bevan Bass, Backing Vox

Nick Cowling Drums

Ben Whitfield Live additional, Rhythm guitar


Helsinki Seven are a three piece DIY Alternative Rock band who have toured with Fighting With Wire, Future Of The Left, LaFaro, Atomic Garden and Palehorse. Along the way H7 have received growing support from those friendly fellows across The Channel in Europe having toured extensively through France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, and Switzerland.


The Bronx, Refused, Europe, Scorpions, Bruce Springsteen.

More videos

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this