Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.


The Fall

this band

Average rating 4.2


The Fall

19 Dec 2011 date joined

England, Staffordshire

Shawn Booker Rythm Guitar

Tom Bishop Lead Guitar

Danny Enza Bass Guitar

Damian Reed Drums


L.O.S.T is a punk rock band from the sleepy town of Rugeley in Staffordshire. Providing entertaining shows throughtout the midlands area has been the main focus of the band for 2011 and have alot of plans to expand this operation in 2012. The first E.P \\\"Ticking Time Bomb\\\" has recently been released on to iTunes.


Green Day, Blink 182, A Day to Remember, Avenged sevenfold, Sum 41, escape the fate

More videos

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this