Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.

Never Cry Wolf

White Lies

this band

Average rating 4.5

Never Cry Wolf

White Lies

30 Jan 2012 date joined

England, South Yorkshire

Oli Beech Vocals

Chris Leake Guitar / vocals

Alec Leach Guitar

Rob Leake Bass

Joe Milne Drums


We are 5 lads from Sheffield, Yorkshire. Since forming we have had the pleasure of playing with bands such as Underoath, Gallows, While She Sleeps, Deaf Havana, Devil Sold His Soul & more. Stay Young.


Comeback Kid and being in a band.

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this