Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.

She Cried Wolf

She Cried Wolf - Ego

this band

Average rating 4.4

She Cried Wolf

She Cried Wolf - Ego

15 Jan 2012 date joined

Scotland, Central

Lee Anderson Bass

Mark Docherty Guitar

Aiden Reid Vocals

Josh Carmichael Drums

Stuart Maclean Guitar


We are She Cried Wolf ( formerly known as Blood Red Visions). We are a 5-piece Metalcore band from Glasgow. Share us on your page, we would appreciate it. Thanks.


Emmure, Machine Head, Bring Me The Horizon, Parkway Drive, As I Lay Dying, Bullet For My Valentine, Asking Alexandria, Trivium

More videos

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this