Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.

The Glass Kites

Unexpected Bliss (Acoustic Version)

this band

Average rating 4.4

The Glass Kites

Unexpected Bliss (Acoustic Version)

29 Dec 2011 date joined

England, Greater London

Victor Sebastian Vocals/Rhythm Guitar/Piano

Mark Loffgren Drums/Backing-Vocals

Casper Rix Flyger Lead Guitar

David Rosing-Schow Bass


The Glass Kites are a 4 piece Pop/Adult Contemporary/Indie Rock Band from Copenhagen, Denmark. Also based in London UK. Their music can be described as Melodic, Ambient and Emotive Indie Rock with catchy hooks and edgy guitar riffs.


The Beatles, Coldplay, Queen, Muse, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Bob Dylan, David Bowie, Mew and many more

More videos

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this