Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.

The Homecoming

One Night In Paris

this band

Average rating 2.8

The Homecoming

One Night In Paris

19 Dec 2011 date joined

England, Kent

George Mcgorrin-Fuller Drums

Dan Campbell Guitar

Luke Ramsay Guitar

Jake Taylor Bass

Luke Besant Vocals

Rob Halls Vocals


Becoming part of the music scene and releasing our debut single \'One Night In Paris\' in August 2011 and going on our first tour in November 2011 we have already gained allot of experience. Having shared stages with the likes of Walking With Strangers, Brotherhood Of The Lake, Despite My Deepest Fear and also being featured on the A Wolf At Your Door Records Unsigned Showcase, our 2011 has been amazing. With more touring and plans to release our debut E.P, 2012 is looking to be a crazy year for us.


The Devil Wears Prada, Bury Tomorrow, While She Sleeps, Silent Screams.

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this