Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.

Wake The Dreamers

In Ashes

this band

Average rating 2.2

Wake The Dreamers

In Ashes

20 Feb 2012 date joined

England, Surrey

Alex Inkin Vocals

Tomm Leigh Guitar

Jamie Daniels Guitar

Lucas Simpson Drums

Lewis Smith Bass


We're Wake The Dreamers, and we're from a mixture of places in the South of England (Farnham, Fleet, Camberley and Blackwater). Originally we were a 6 piece band, but lost 3 members and gained our new vocalist, Alex. We chose our name because we want nothing more than for people to yank themselves from their sleep, and do something about their dreams.


A Day To Remember Bury Tomorrow The Devil Wears Prada Of Mice & Men Your Demise We Are The Ocean

More videos

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this