Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.

Weather The Storm

Live Sampler

this band

Average rating 4.5

Weather The Storm

Live Sampler

21 Dec 2011 date joined

England, Greater London

Nick Nowak Vocals

Ben Fathers Vocals

Phil Streete Guitar

Paddy Dell Guitar

Luke Elston Bass Guitar

Toby Barnswarda Drums


The band started up in 2011 as a 5-piece with Ben, Phil, Paddy, Luke and toby. 6 months down the line after playing numerous local, London shows the band decided they wanted to add another element to their sound. Nick was that element, adding electronics, synthesizers and another layer of vocals the band had discovered their sound


The Devil Wears Prada, The Amity Affliction, Architects, Asking Alexandria, Attack Attack (US), Bring Me The Horizon, Bury Tomorrow, A Day To Remember, Enter Shikari, For The Fallen Dreams, Memphis May Fire, Miss May I, Motionless In White, We CAme As Romans, Woe Is Me, The Word Alive, Underoath,

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this