Red Bool Bedroom Jam

Sign in


Sign in

Back to sign in

Please enter the email address you used to register below.

Writing Verona


this band

Average rating 3.3

Writing Verona


22 Dec 2011 date joined

England, Greater London

Josh Venzetti Vocals

Sam Comley Vocals

Mark Reddie Drums

George Kirk Guitar

Saul Hearn Guitar

Harry Conner Bass


Post-Hardcore six piece Writing Verona formed mid 2011 and have so far played shows supporting Giants, Floods, Disrupt The Skies and more. Their first single 'Bulletproof' is available for free download on the band's facebook. Mixing intense riffs with melodic sensibilities this band is sure to go places.


Sleeping With Sirens, The Devil Wears Prada, Chiodos, Motionless In White, Escape The Fate, Pierce the Veil, Deaf Havana, Mayday Parade, Bring Me The Horizon, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Woe, Is me, The Ghost Inside

More videos

Buzz Chart

Festival Chart

what's this